Live Deliberately

Living each day with deep intention.

Chart the Course

1 Comment


Happy New Year! It’s good to be back online! The holidays are such a busy (and hectic) time of year. Seeing (and meeting new) family is always exciting, but now that the thrill of the holiday season has passed, it’s time to settle back into “the grind” and refocus. 

I’m sure some resolutions have been made (and perhaps already broken), but let’s talk about a resolution that isn’t far fetched… Such as turning the focus inward this year. There are so many resolutions made on NYE, but the underlying message of all of those resolutions is, essentially, self improvement. Am I wrong?

Assuming that I’m right, I want to share with my readers a tool that I’ve developed and implemented in my own life. 

Two years ago, I designed a tool that helps me evaluate where I currently am, where I want to be, identify what’s holding me back, and set a plan for getting what I want. Doesn’t that sound delicious?! Getting what you want? It’s not impossible. We start small and work our way towards larger goals. I’ve been using this tool in my own life going on three years now. 
As part of my New Year resolution, I take out a pen and paper and begin to Chart the Course. I’ve used this same tool every January (2013, 2014, and now 2015). Every year, I ask myself what I want, why I want it, if I’m ready for it, and map the plan to get there – and every year, without fail, I’ve attained my goal. 

I’m so excited to share that I – now – have developed the tool enough to begin marketing it and offering it to my followers. 

Chart the Course is an insightful tool designed to inspire action. The tool is successful because it cuts straight to the real meat of any desire and it’s insightful because much of what comes out of it is an eye opener, particularly to the user. 

**Before deciding to take this tool public, I’ve sat with a few of my closest friends to see if it really does hold merit for others as it does for me. I’m pleased to share that it does and I cannot wait to begin posting testimonials. Stay tuned!**

If you’re curious about Chart the Course, and you want to give it a try, click on Contact Me in the top right and send me a message. 

*I’m offering a FREE one-hour Chart the Course session ($75 value) to the FIRST FIVE people who send me a message.*

I look forward to Charting the Course for a thrilling new year!!

xo 

One thought on “Chart the Course

  1. Really opened my eyes and made me look at things completely different. I would recommend this to anybody!!

Join the conversation.

